Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lex

Lex

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lex
"Super helpful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Robyn Malko

Robyn Malko

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Malko
"Super helpful staff and so friendly!!"
Profile photo of Justin Schumacher

Justin Schumacher

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Schumacher
"Amber and her team supported us through a time of crisis. They went above and beyond to make sure we were taking care of. Even reaching out to contacts to help us try to find a rental. We cannot recommend her enough. She truly cares about her clients!"
Profile photo of Forrest Croff

Forrest Croff

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Croff
"Best service and staff around, beyond professional and willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done."
Profile photo of Timothy Flemming

Timothy Flemming

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Flemming
"Excellent staff"
Profile photo of Atheana Trujillo

Atheana Trujillo

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Atheana Trujillo
"Great Staff 👍"
Profile photo of Forrest Croff

Forrest Croff

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Croff
"The Staff is amazing, very respectful, professional and willing to help out and go the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect"
Profile photo of Ryan Heikes

Ryan Heikes

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Heikes
"Great staff!"
Profile photo of Trista McMartin

Trista McMartin

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trista McMartin
"We have been with Amber’s State Farm office for a while. They are nothing short of amazing. They get us the best prices and coverage. My husband was working out of state and hit a deer with his truck. Even from a different state they were able to quickly get him into a rental and get his truck into a shop in a completely different state with very little cost to us out of pocket. After this accident, our insurance never went up. We will be lifelong customers."
Profile photo of Amanda Miles

Amanda Miles

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Miles
"Amazing staff"
Profile photo of Camila Bozner

Camila Bozner

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Bozner
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Chasity Niemiec

Chasity Niemiec

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Niemiec
"Amber and her team go above and beyond to take care of all of our insurance needs. The customer service they provide is the best!"
Profile photo of Grace Duncan

Grace Duncan

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Duncan
"This is a wonderful team. Everyone in the office is quick to help find answers and there’s just a positive atmosphere all around!"
Profile photo of David Carreau

David Carreau

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Carreau
"Cheylynn is the best, I recommend everyone to ask for her"
Profile photo of Aubrey Ice

Aubrey Ice

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Ice
"12/10 experience!"
Profile photo of Taylor Weddle

Taylor Weddle

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Weddle
"Great insurance agency! Friendly faces and great customer service."
Profile photo of Jane Elizabeth

Jane Elizabeth

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Elizabeth
"super helpful, friendly, and informative, love amber."
Profile photo of Hannah Irwin

Hannah Irwin

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Irwin
"If you’re looking for insurance, this office is the best! Great people, very helpful and kind! Definitely the place to go!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Plummer

Ashlee Plummer

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Plummer
"Friendly service"
Profile photo of Corey HQ.

Corey HQ.

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey HQ.
"Top tier service!"
Profile photo of Mark Miller

Mark Miller

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Miller
"Amber and her team are great people! Great service as well!"
Profile photo of TP

TP

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TP
"Great place and great people."
Profile photo of Hadlee Miller

Hadlee Miller

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hadlee Miller
"the people here are super nice & friendly! 10/10 would recommend! They have great service and are always willing to help! :)"
Profile photo of Aralyn Willey

Aralyn Willey

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aralyn Willey
"Amber Kramer and her staff are amazing to work with!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Hust

Aaron Hust

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hust
"Whenever I go into the office I am greeted with warm hellos and friendly smiles. The staff goes out of their way to help you with you insurance issues and follows up with you to make sure you are being taken care of. Staff is very knowledgeable and experienced in dealing with most issues that arise."